List Of Courses In Springfield University Abuja

Are you considering pursuing higher education in Nigeria? Springfield University Abuja, a reputable private institution founded in 2005, offers a diverse range of undergraduate and postgraduate programs. Let’s dive into the list of courses available at this thriving academic hub.

Undergraduate Courses:

  1. Accounting
  2. Business Administration
  3. Computer Science
  4. Economics
  5. English Language
  6. Finance
  7. Human Resource Management
  8. International Relations
  9. Law
  10. Mass Communication
  11. Medical Laboratory Science
  12. Nursing
  13. Pharmacy
  14. Political Science
  15. Psychology
  16. Sociology

Postgraduate Courses:

  1. Master of Business Administration (MBA)
  2. Master of Science in Accounting (MSA)
  3. Master of Science in Computer Science (MSCS)
  4. Master of Science in Economics (MSE)
  5. Master of Science in English Language (MSEL)
  6. Master of Science in Finance (MSF)
  7. Master of Science in Human Resource Management (MSHRM)
  8. Master of International Relations (MIR)
  9. Master of Law (LLM)
  10. Master of Public Administration (MPA)

Doctoral Programs:

  1. PhD in Accounting
  2. PhD in Business Administration
  3. PhD in Computer Science
  4. PhD in Economics
  5. PhD in English Language
  6. PhD in Finance
  7. PhD in Human Resource Management
  8. PhD in International Relations
  9. PhD in Law
  10. PhD in Philosophy


Springfield University Abuja stands out as a comprehensive institution offering a wide array of academic programs, ranging from undergraduate to doctoral levels. Whether you’re passionate about business, technology, social sciences, or healthcare, Springfield University Abuja provides a platform for your academic aspirations. Explore the possibilities and embark on a rewarding educational journey at this esteemed university. Your future begins here!

READ This:  List Of Courses Offered In Federal Polytechnic Shendam 2024

Leave a Reply

Back to top button